Sunday Love (1)

Louis-Vuitton-Paper-Cutouts

I am in love with these (totally free) Louis Vuitton paper dolls.

6a00d83451e61e69e20153909eee24970b-320wi

2013 is going to be a big year for me. I don’t want to forget a thing. This orange Smash Book is going to help with that. Right now, on the K & Company site, if you buy $45 worth of stuff, you get 25 percent off and free shipping. You can buy a ton for $45, and get it for something like $37. Delivered.

St Marys MOB

The awesome staff at St. Mary’s Medical Center who took good care of me last night when my face blew up like a toad and hurt like nothing I can even describe. Morphine and a CT scan were involved. It was crazy. Who gets an infected face? This girl. Ouchie.

71878_1628218395008_7223273_n

These two, for taking extra good care of me and my infected face–even though I am the world’s least-pleasant sick person.

CL0025638P

Oh, how I love this Eshakti dress. It’s covered in little bicycles!

535802

This yummy, yummy, super easy slow cooker Chicken and Dumplings recipe. I used a rotisserie chicken from the grocery store. I also didn’t have cream of chicken soup, so I made a roux. I might just have to post the recipe soon. Either way, super delicious, easy comfort food.

Leave a Reply

