OOTD: Venturing Out in Pink and Khaki

Felt human today for the first time in a week.

Yay, antibiotics!

So, went to Joann’s and Savers with my daughter, Adrienne. (Giant upper-arm bruises from traumatic IV attempt in the hospital are trendy? Right?)

Anyway, I was so happy to feel mostly-good and be out of bed, that I felt like I could fly. Here’s what I wore:

DSC_1081

Pink crocheted shell: thrifted, vintage, 3X, $5
Cream lace-trimmed cami: thrifted, Target, 4, $6
Khaki tiered skirt: thrifted, Torrid, 4, $4
Leggings: Fashion Bug, thrifted, size 3X, $6
Shoes: Payless, thrifted, size 12W, $8
Total for entire outfit, including shoes: $29

I really need to figure out the picture thing. Usually I just hand my daughter or my husband my camera and say…take my picture! But, there is way too much going on in the background. Working on this.

Leave a Reply

