Sunday Love (9)

Peter Hoang & Nerissa Goco : Sharing is Caring

Our living room has one very tall, vaulted wall that is in desperate need of of a large piece of artwork. I love this DIY project.

This is why I need Pinterest. I never would have thought of painting upholstery on my own!

adding monsters to thrift store landscape paintings chris mcmahon (2)

Monsters painted into thrift store paintings? Are you kidding me? I must have one of these. I may have to recruit my super talented daughter to paint the monster for me.

Homemade Goo Gone

With as many thrift-store sticky labels I peel off things every week, I need to make this. STAT.

Crockpot Grinders

Slow cooker hot sandwiches. Yum.

Kindle cover from a vintage book. Awesome.

EH-354

Writing tips from Hemingway.

DIY celery. Love this.

* * *

Did you know that my first novel, a young-adult dystopian story called Viral Nation, is scheduled for release by Penguin Books on July 2, 2013? Click here to like my author Facebook page. Thank you so much for your support!

Leave a Reply

